Skip to main content

Welcome to Nikolaus Vogler Consulting

Meeting the increasingly complex demands of today’s business world calls for experience and expertise.

NiVo Consulting offers companies a comprehensive range of high-quality management, project and consultancy services, with a particular focus on financial management, controlling and corporate development.

 

Use NiVo Consulting’s external, impartial advice to benefit your business.

As a completely independent management consultancy, NiVo Consulting can serve your needs in an impartial and flexible way. We help you solve problems and identify weak points in your business with our insightful planning and structured analysis. All of our consulting activities are geared towards achieving long-term success for your company. We identify potential for optimising cost management along the entire business process chain, taking into account both social and cultural aspects. When providing our services, we can call upon many years of international and intercultural management experience, as well as extensive expertise in all business-related areas. We have already helped many clients overcome various business challenges in a successful and profitable way, including in the areas of mergers & acquisitions, post-merger integration and turnaround management – whether as an interim manager during corporate restructurings or as a consultant within sophisticated partial and total concepts.

Our aim at NiVo Consulting is always to achieve sustainable added value for the companies we work with.

We carefully identify the individual needs of the client at the start of each project. This step is crucial to the success of our work. Today’s dynamic business world is marked by uncertainty, with the past no longer a reliable indicator of what lies ahead. With competent advice and unwavering dedication, NiVo Consulting identifies and exploits the potential for optimising business processes, structures and strategies. Our strength lies in combining innovative approaches with purposeful strategic orientation. This enables us to develop comprehensive change and improvement processes that serve as a basis for developing location concepts, establishing production sites, identifying new business segments and increasing long-term efficiency.

NiVo Consulting – Are you a business owner or manager facing a major challenge? We’ll develop a strategic solution to your problem! Contact us now to discuss your individual needs – we’ll be pleased to prepare a tailored proposal for you.

Email to Nivo Consulting

Skip to main content

Willkommen bei Nikolaus Vogler Consulting

Erfahrung und Expertise sind die Antworten auf die immer komplexer werdenden Anforderungen der heutigen Wirtschaftswelt.

NiVo Consulting bietet Unternehmen ein hochwertiges Portfolio an Management-, Projekt- und Beratungsleistungen zur Unternehmenssteuerung mit den Schwerpunkten Financial Management, Controlling und Unternehmensentwicklung.

Nutzen Sie den externen und unvoreingenommenen Blick von NiVo Consulting auf Ihr Business. 

Als unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen muss NiVo Consulting keine Rücksicht auf eventuelle Abhängigkeiten nehmen und kann mittels vorausschauender Planung und strukturierter Analyse unternehmensrelevante Schwachstellen aufzeigen und lösen. Im Fokus unserer Beratertätigkeit steht dabei immer der nachhaltige Unternehmenserfolg. Wir erschließen Optimierungspotenziale des Kostenmanagements und der gesamten Unternehmensprozesskette unter Berücksichtigung sozialer und kultureller Gesichtspunkte. Unsere langjährige internationale und interkulturelle Managementerfahrung fließt in unsere Beratungstätigkeit ebenso ein wie die hohe Kompetenz in allen kaufmännischen Fragestellungen. Eine Vielzahl von unternehmerischen Herausforderungen - Mergers & Acquisitions, Post-Merger-Integration, Turnaround-Management - konnten wir bereits erfolgreich und ergebnissteigernd begleiten, als Interim-Manager bei Unternehmensrestrukturierungen oder als Consultant im Rahmen von anspruchsvollen Teil- wie Gesamtkonzepten.

Das Ziel von NiVo Consulting ist stets die Realisierung eines nachhaltigen Mehrwerts für die Unternehmen, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten.

Am Anfang unseres Wirkens steht die sorgfältige Auftragsklärung des individuellen Bedarfs. Diese ist für das Ergebnis und den Erfolg unseres Einsatzes von fundamentaler Bedeutung. NiVo Consulting schärft den Blick für unternehmerische Neuorientierung mit kompetenter Beratung und uneingeschränktem Engagement in einer schnelllebigen Zeit, die sich nicht mehr zwangsläufig aus der Vergangenheit eindeutig ableiten und schlussfolgern lässt. Unsere Stärke ist eine hohe Innovationsfähigkeit vereint mit umsichtiger Strategieausrichtung. Auf dieser Grundlage entwickeln wir umfassende Anpassungs- und Optimierungsprozesse, die Vorbedingungen sind für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von Standortkonzepten, Produktionsstandorten, die Identifizierung neuer Geschäftsfelder sowie die nachhaltige Steigerung der Unternehmenseffizienz.

NiVo Consulting – Sie stehen als Unternehmer vor einer entscheidenden Herausforderung? Wir haben die strategische Problemlösung! Sprechen Sie uns wegen Ihres individuellen Bedarfs jetzt an. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein passgenaues Angebot.

E-Mail an Nivo Consulting